CORSO'S FLOWER & GARDEN CENTER
0
3404 Milan Rd Sandusky, OH 44870
LOCAL: (419) 626-0765 TOLLFREE: (800) 535-9420
Shop
Customer Reviews
CORSO'S FLOWER & GARDEN CENTER
Local Sandusky, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My Aunt was so pleased with her flowers. Thanks for making her birthday special.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were delivered timely, and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

My family is from Sandusky, Ohio where Corso's is located. Corso's has always been the choice of where one buys plants.We have never been disappointed in their products, prices, or customer service. The name of Corso's stands for excellence in my family's and in the Sandusky area's opinion.
Michelle Corso's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2021, 6:52 am

Thank your for your kind words. We are so happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving your floral and plant needs for years to come.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother was thrilled with the floral arrangement. Said it was large and most beautiful, plus it stayed fresh for over 10 days.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My sister loved her arrangement
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Awesome. She loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Every order I've placed online or over the phone has arrived at my parent's looking beautiful. Only once in all the times I've ordered did the flowers arrive not looking as expected and after contacting Corso's a new arrangement was delivered to replace the other.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I always use Corso’s for flowers, ever since I moved away from Sandusky. They are the BEST in the area! Thank you again, Mom loved her flowers!
Lorie's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2021, 3:17 pm

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much your Mom loved her flowers! We are thankful that you look to Corso's to brighten someone's day. We appreciate your business and kind words.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Your website is easy/convenient. The flowers were PERFECTION! Much better quality than going through a “Floral Service”. I will always order directly ONLINE b/c I definitely got what I paid for during a very sad time for me and my family. THANK YOU, Corsos
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrived on time and my sister loved it!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Super small bouquet for an extremely high price. For the 3rd time.
John Corso's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2021, 8:36 am

Hi Eric, This is very concerning to me and I want to make it right. Please send photo to me at jcorso@corsos.com at your earliest convenience and I will get this corrected. Thank You John Corso cell 419-656-6199
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers arrived on time and looked fabulous!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

All great.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent service
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I've dealt with Corso's and have never been disappointed!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was beautiful. So wonderful to have flowers in the house to offset the cold and snow. Been coming to Corso’s for years and will continue.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy with everything!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement. Great floral team—who is very helpful and friendly.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

GORGEOUS ARRANGEMENT! VERY WELL PLEASED!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement; flowers all in perfect condition; delivery done with care
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Dad was showing everyone his flowers.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy to order and flowers were very pretty.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2020, 3:12 pm

thank you so much! We always appreciate you taking time to reach out to us.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement I ordered was for my sister who was retiring after 46 years of services at Firelands Regional Medical Center. She was very appreciated of the beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Lorie's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2020, 9:46 am

Thank you for your kind words and trusting us with this big moment in your sister's life! Glad to hear she enjoyed her flowers!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I allowed Corso’s to make my mom a beautiful birthday arrangement and my mom loved it. Everything was seamless.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

BEAUTIFUL cut flower arrangement!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service , beautiful arrangement,
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful but a ribbon would make it special. Got another vase with ribbons from another florist.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful order! Very pleased
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your plants are gorgeous! I was very pleased with the quality of the plant that I ordered for my employee.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Carla helped us with flowers for our son and daughter-in-law's small, pandemic wedding. They could not have been more beautiful! She was so helpful with design ideas, and the bride was thrilled with her bouquet. It was just perfect!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and delivered so quickly!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I have used Corso’s twice to deliver flowers to family in the area, and received excellent service each time. Will continue to choose Corso’s for my flower delivery.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

From the recipient of the flower order, the arrangement was simply beautiful! Delivery occurred per my wishes, timely and in wonderful shape. Thank you for taking care of my special person so well. I live out of state, so I really appreciate working with you to make someone's day special.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Perfect service and delivery. The flowers were more beautiful than the picture. Thanks for all you did JoAnne Keenan
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Keep up great work and be safe
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Perfect arrangement and blooms were beautiful
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick delivery, arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

just perfect - THANKS FOR ON TIME DELIVERY
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful birthday flowers!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sandusky, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

CORSO'S FLOWER & GARDEN CENTER
3404 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH. 44870
Local: (419) 626-0765

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt