3404 Milan Rd Sandusky, OH 44870
LOCAL: (419) 626-0765
TOLLFREE: (800) 535-9420
CORSO'S FLOWER & GARDEN CENTER
Shop
Customer Reviews
CORSO'S FLOWER & GARDEN CENTER
Local Sandusky, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

BEAUTIFUL cut flower arrangement!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service , beautiful arrangement,
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful but a ribbon would make it special. Got another vase with ribbons from another florist.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful order! Very pleased
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your plants are gorgeous! I was very pleased with the quality of the plant that I ordered for my employee.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Carla helped us with flowers for our son and daughter-in-law's small, pandemic wedding. They could not have been more beautiful! She was so helpful with design ideas, and the bride was thrilled with her bouquet. It was just perfect!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and delivered so quickly!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I have used Corso’s twice to deliver flowers to family in the area, and received excellent service each time. Will continue to choose Corso’s for my flower delivery.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

From the recipient of the flower order, the arrangement was simply beautiful! Delivery occurred per my wishes, timely and in wonderful shape. Thank you for taking care of my special person so well. I live out of state, so I really appreciate working with you to make someone's day special.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Perfect service and delivery. The flowers were more beautiful than the picture. Thanks for all you did JoAnne Keenan
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Keep up great work and be safe
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Perfect arrangement and blooms were beautiful
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Quick delivery, arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

just perfect - THANKS FOR ON TIME DELIVERY
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful birthday flowers!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sandusky, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

CORSO'S FLOWER & GARDEN CENTER
3404 Milan Rd
Sandusky, OH. 44870
Local: (419) 626-0765

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt